12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Teenage Dream
Katy Perry 4.25 3:48
A2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
Katy Perry 4.5 3:51
A3 California Gurls
Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg 4.45 3:56
B1 Firework
Katy Perry 4.5 3:48
B2 Peacock
Katy Perry 3.35 3:52
B3 Circle the Drain
Katy Perry 3 4:33
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Rating Length
C1 The One That Got Away
4.35 3:47
C2 E.T.
4 3:27
C3 Who Am I Living For?
3.35 4:09
D1 Pearl
2.65 4:08
D2 Hummingbird Heartbeat
2 3:32
D3 Not Like the Movies
4 4:01


12" Vinyl 1

guest vocals:
Snoop Dogg (US rapper) (track A3)
Dr. Luke (track A3)
Max Martin (track A3)
Benjamin Levin (producer) (track A3)
Calvin Broadus (track A3)
Ester Dean (tracks B1–B2)
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen (tracks B1–B2)
Łukasz Gottwald (tracks A1–A3)
Tor Erik Hermansen (tracks B1–B2)
Max Martin (tracks A1–A3)
Bonnie McKee (tracks A1–A3)
Lamont Neuble (track B3)
Katy Perry (tracks A1–B3)
Christopher Stewart (Producer, C. "Tricky" Stewart) (track B3)
Sandy Wilhelm (French electro DJ/producer, key track "Promised Land") (track B1)
Benjamin Levin (producer) (tracks A1, A3)
Bonnie McKee Music (track A1)
Downtown DMP Songs (track A1)
MXM Music AB (track A1)
Prescription Songs (track A1)
Songs of Pulse Recording (BMI) (track A1)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track A1)
Where Da Kasz At (track A1)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (track A1)
has remixes:
Firewinter by G3RSt (track B1)
sampled by:
Get It Get It by Girl Talk (track A3)
Teenage Dream by Timeflies feat. Loggy (track A1)
These Days (single version) by The Gates of Sleep (track A2)
later parody versions:
G33k & G4m3r Girls (track A3)
later translated versions:
Não quero saber (track A1)
recording of:
Circle the Drain (track B3)
Firework (track B1)
Peacock (track B2)
Teenage Dream (track A1)
California Gurls (2010) (track A3)

12" Vinyl 2

Joshua Coleman (American musician, songwriter and producer Joshua Coleman) (track C2)
Stacy Barthe (track D2)
Łukasz Gottwald (tracks C1–C2)
Max Martin (tracks C1–C2)
Lamont Neuble (tracks C3, D2)
Katy Perry (tracks C1–D3)
Christopher Stewart (Producer, C. "Tricky" Stewart) (tracks C3–D2)
Brian “B-Luv” Thomas (producer/engineer) (track C3)
Greg Wells (tracks D1, D3)
Each Note Counts (track C2)
MXM Music AB (track C2)
Prescription Songs (track C2)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (2017-04-01 –) (track C2)
has remixes:
E.T. (Noisia dub) (dubstep DJ edit) by Katy Perry (track C2)
E.T. (Noisia remix) (vocal DJ edit) by Katy Perry (track C2)
is the basis for:
The Beginning Is The End (vocal version) (track C1)
failure (track D3)
later parody versions:
Live in the Arcade (track C2)
recording of:
E.T. (Katy Perry song) (track C2)
Not Like the Movies (track D3)
Pearl (track D1)