Promo Only: Mainstream Radio, March 2006

~ Release by Various Artists (see all versions of this release, 1 available)


CD 1
1If I Were You
2Hips Don't Lie
guest vocals:
Wyclef Jean (Haitian rapper, musician and actor)
Amores como el nuestro by Jerry Rivera and Dance Like This by Wyclef Jean feat. Claudette Ortiz
recording of:
Hips Don’t Lie
Luis Diaz (US freestyle producer aka Funky Luis Diaz), Jerry Duplessis, Wyclef Jean (Haitian rapper, musician and actor), Latavia Parker, Omar Alfano and Shakira Ripoll (Colombian pop vocalist)
Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean3.23:38
3Stupid Girls
recording engineer and engineer:
Chris Rojas and Billy Mann (US songwriter/producer)
membranophone programming:
Billy Mann (US songwriter/producer) and Niklas Olovson
MachoPsycho (songwriter and producer team)
executive producer:
P!nk (American singer/songwriter)
Billy Mann (US songwriter/producer)
assistant mixer:
Femio Hernandez
Tom Lord‐Alge
bass guitar:
Niklas Olovson
Robin Lynch
guitar family:
Billy Mann (US songwriter/producer)
recorded at:
The Magic Shop in Manhattan, New York, New York, United States
mixed at:
South Beach Studios in Miami Beach, Florida, United States
music videos:
Stupid Girls by P!nk
recording of:
Stupid Girls (in 2006)
lyricist and composer:
Alecia Moore (American singer/songwriter), Robin Lynch, Niklas Olovson and William Mann (US songwriter/producer)
EMI Blackwood Music Inc., P!nk Inside Publishing, Sony/ATV Sounds LLC, Turtle Victory and WB Music Corp. (1929-2019)
4Move Along (album version)
recording of:
Move Along
Tyson Ritter and Nick Wheeler
The All‐American Rejects43:59
5Fresh Azimiz
Jermaine Dupri (American rapper, record producer, actor & DJ) and J-Kwon
Bow Wow feat. J-Kwon & Jermaine Dupri3:50
6Upside Down
engineer and mixer:
Robert Carranza
Robert Carranza and Jack Johnson (singer-songwriter from Hawaii)
phonographic copyright (℗) by:
Universal Records (UMG subsidiary, “RECORDS” must be a part of the logo; read annotation)
recorded at:
The Mango Tree in Kailua (Honolulu County), Hawaii, United States (in 2005)
recording of:
Upside Down (Curious George)
lyricist and composer:
Jack Johnson (singer-songwriter from Hawaii)
Jack Johnson43:30
7S.O.S. (Promo Only clean edit)
8The Way I Do
Marcos Hernandez3:32
9Ms. New Booty (Promo Only clean edit)
Bubba Sparxxx feat. Ying Yang Twins & Mr. Collipark4:12
10Ever the Same (Promo Only clean edit)
Rob Thomas3:59
guest performer: (The Black Eyed Peas)
performer: (The Black Eyed Peas)
Evil Woman (album version) by Electric Light Orchestra
recording of:
Kara DioGuardi, Jeff Lynne and William Adams (The Black Eyed Peas)
Pussycat Dolls feat. will.i.am3.53:50
12I'm n Luv (Wit a Stripper) (video version) (Promo Only clean edit)
T‐Pain feat. Mike Jones4:00
13Let U Go
Ashley Parker Angel3:38
14Best Friend (Hi-Tek remix) (Promo Only clean edit)50 Cent feat. Olivia4:13
15Say I (Promo Only clean edit)
Christina Milian feat. Young Jeezy3:31
16It Only Hurts
17Cha Cha
18Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Promo Only clean edit)
Dem Franchize Boyz feat. Peanut & Charlay3:50


Release Group

part of:Promo Only: Mainstream Radio (number: 2006-03) (order: 118)