7" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Hall of the Masters 2:45
B1 Circles of the Oath 5:12


7" Vinyl 1

acoustic guitar:
Matt Moore (tracks A1–B1)
electric bass guitar:
Paul Williamson (tracks A1–B1)
drums (drum set) [drum kit & implements]:
Russ Givens (tracks A1–B1)
electric guitar:
Matt Moore (tracks A1–B1)
additional vocals:
Paul Williamson (tracks A1–B1)
J.T. Longoria (tracks A1–B1)
Dan O’Hare (tracks A1–B1)
executive producer:
Russ Givens (tracks A1–B1)
Chris Self (tracks A1–B1)
Adam Shore (US Producer) (tracks A1–B1)
lead vocals [voice]:
Russ Givens (tracks A1–B1)
Absu (United States, Death Metal (early), Black/Thrash Metal (later)) (tracks A1–B1)
Paul Williamson (tracks A1–B1)
Russ Givens (tracks A1–B1)
Matt Moore (tracks A1–B1)
Abstract Sounds Ltd. (company, for copyrights purposes) (track A1)
mixed at:
Mark-It-Zero Recording Studios (2012-05-01) (track A1)
recorded at:
Nomad Recording Studios in Carrollton, Texas, United States (2011-03-08) (track B1)
Nomad Recording Studios in Carrollton, Texas, United States (2012-04-21) (track A1)
recording of:
Circles of the Oath (track B1)
Hall of the Masters (track A1)


photography:Matt Clark (US Photographer)
graphic design:Zbyszek Bielak
Equitant (Ray Heflin)
mastering:Dan Lowndes
illustration:Athanasius Kircher
design:Ted Tringo
rights society:BMI (Do not use as a release label or work publisher!)
mastered at:Resonance Sound Studio in United Kingdom
Discogs: [info]
other databases: [info]