12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Tubular Bells, Part 1 (live)
B1 Ommadawn, Part 1
4 19:14
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Artist Rating Length
C1 Airborne
Mike Oldfield 4.5 5:06
C2 Platinum
Mike Oldfield 4.5 6:03
C3 Charleston
Mike Oldfield 4 3:17
C4 Punkadiddle
Mike Oldfield 4:56
C5 I Got Rhythm
Mike Oldfield 4:43
D1 Guilty
Mike Oldfield 4:00
D2 Pipe Tune
Mike Oldfield 2:31
D3 In Dulci Jubilo
Mike Oldfield 4 2:50
D4 Wreckorder Wrondo
Mike Oldfield 2:31
D5 Cuckoo Song
Mike Oldfield with Les Penning 3:15
D6 On Horseback
Mike Oldfield 4 3:25
D7 Portsmouth
Mike Oldfield 3 2:00
D8 Sailor's Hornpipe
Mike Oldfield 1:32


12" Vinyl 1

Mike Oldfield (tracks A1–B1)
Mike Oldfield (track B1)
Philip R. Newell (producer) (track A1)
Mike Oldfield (tracks A1–B1)
phonographic copyright by:
Mercury Records Ltd. (not for release label use!) (2010) (track B1)
BMG Rights Management (France) SARL (for imprints, please use "BMG Rights Management") (track B1)
Oldfield Music Ltd. (track B1)
has remixes:
Ommadawn, Part One (2010 5.1 surround mix) by Mike Oldfield (2010) (track B1)
Ommadawn, Part One (2010 stereo mix) by Mike Oldfield (2010) (track B1)
sampled by:
Tubular Bells (Bergmann arrangement for 2 pianos, 2 synthesizers, or 4 pianos) (track A1)
Tubular Bells (Bergmann arrangement for 2 pianos, percussion, and chorus) (track A1)
later versions:
Commando 86 (track A1)
live recording of:
Tubular Bells, Part One (1979) (track A1)
part of:
Ommadawn (track B1)
Fast Guitars (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Basses (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Latin (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
A Minor Tune (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Blues (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Thrash (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Jazz (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Ghost Bells (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Russian (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
Finale (Tubular Bells) (track A1)
recording of:
Ommadawn, Part One (track B1)

12" Vinyl 2

acoustic guitar, electric guitar and synthesizer:
Mike Oldfield (track D3)
foot percussion [feet], kortholt and recorder:
Les Penning (track D7)
snare drum:
William Murray (track D3)
accordion, acoustic guitar, bodhrán, mandolin, synthesizer and timpani:
Mike Oldfield (track D7)
Mike Oldfield (tracks D3, D3–D5, D7, D7–D8)
Richard Allen Harvey (UK multi-instrumentalist and composer) (track D4)
Mike Oldfield (tracks C1, C1–C2, C2–C3, C3–C4, D1–D2, D6, D8)
Michael Praetorius (composer and organist) (track D5)
[traditional] (Special Purpose Artist) (tracks D4, D7–D8)
George Gershwin (composer) (1930) (track C5)
Mike Oldfield (track D3)
Paul Lindsay (track D7)
Phil Newell (track D3)
guest vocals:
The Penrhos Kids (track D6)
Mike Oldfield (track D6)
William Murray (track D6)
Ira Gershwin (1930) (track C5)
Simon Heyworth (track D8)
Tom Newman (producer, guitarist) (tracks C1–C4, D8)
Mike Oldfield (tracks D1–D8)
phonographic copyright by:
Virgin Records Ltd. (not for release label use!) (1975) (track D3)
Mercury Records Ltd. (not for release label use!) (2010) (tracks D3, D7)
BMG Rights Management (France) SARL (for imprints, please use "BMG Rights Management") (track D3)
Chappell Music Ltd. (track C5)
EMI Virgin Music Ltd. (do not use this as a release label!) (track D3)
Oldfield Music Ltd. (track D3)
New World Music Co. (1930) (track C5)
Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd. (1982) (track C4)
recorded at:
The Beacon (Mike Oldfield home studio) in Herefordshire, England, United Kingdom (1974-11) (track D3)
The Manor in Oxfordshire, England, United Kingdom (1975-10) (track D3)
Througham (1976-01) (track D7)
compiled in:
Ommadawn, Part Two / On Horseback (2010 stereo mix) by Mike Oldfield (track D6)
I Got Rhythm (for brass ensemble, Harvey) (track C5)
I Got Rhythm (for piano solo) (track C5)
cover recording of:
I Got Rhythm (track C5)
is the basis for:
later translated versions:
I hob Rhythmus (track C5)
later versions:
Mike Oldfield's Single (Theme from Mike Oldfield's album 'Tubular Bells') (track D8)
part of:
Alice in Wonderland (1951 Disney animated film) (track D8)
An American in Paris (2015 Broadway musical) (track C5)
Crazy For You (1992 Musical) (track C5)
Girl Crazy (1930 Musical) (track C5)
Platinum (tracks C1–C3)
partial recording of:
Platinum (tracks C1–C3)
Harmonics (Tubular Bells) (track D8)
Platinum, Part I: Airborne (tracks C1–C3)
Peace (Tubular Bells) (track D8)
Platinum, Part II: Platinum (tracks C1–C3)
Bagpipe Guitars (Tubular Bells) (track D8)
Caveman (Tubular Bells) (track D8)
Ambient Guitars (Tubular Bells) (track D8)
recording of:
Cuckoo Song (track D5)
Guilty (track D1)
In dulci jubilo (instrumental) (track D3)
On Horseback (track D6)
Pipe Tune (track D2)
Portsmouth (track D7)
Punkadiddle (track C4)
Wreckorder Wrondo (track D4)
referred to in medleys:
The Rhythm Series (track C5)
version of:
In dulci jubilo (macaronic of English and Latin) (track D3)