12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A-1 The No-Nosed Puppet 6:37
A-2 Brushes 5:09
A-3 Blood and Sand 6:37
B-1 Two Blue Circles 5:51
B-2 Extemporize an Untidy Conclusion 11:02
B-3 Louise Knows 4:21


12" Vinyl 1

Taylor Ho Bynum (track B-2)
Benoît Delbecq (french pianist) (tracks A-2, B-1)
Mary Halvorson (US avant-garde jazz guitarist) (tracks A-3, B-3)
Tomas Fujiwara (Jazz drummer) (track A-1)
recording engineer:
Julien Bassères (tracks A-1–B-3)
recording of:
Blood and Sand (track A-3)
Brushes (track A-2)
Louise Knows (track B-3)
The No-Nosed Puppet (track A-1)
Two Blue Circles (track B-1)


photography and executive producer:Michel Dorbon
Discogs: [info]