12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Roadblock
Saw 3:18
A2 I Should Be So Lucky
Kylie Minogue 3:24
A3 Get Ready
Carol Hitchcock 3:00
A4 New York Afternoon
Mondo Kane 2:34
A5 This Is the House
The Three Degrees 3:42
A6 Pistol in My Pocket
Lana Pellay 3:22
A7 I Just Can't Wait
Mandy 3:23
B1 Whatewer Makes Our Love Grown
Edwin Starr 3:41
B2 Positive Reaction
Mandy 3:25
B3 Everlasting Love
Mondo Kane 4:21
B4 Nothing Can Divide Us
Jason Donovan 3:45
B5 I Can Make a Man Out of You
Lana Pellay 3:48
B6 The Heaven I Need
The Three Degrees 3:17
B7 Roadblock (Rare dub version)
Saw 3:38


12" Vinyl 1

William Robinson (track A3)
William Robinson (track A3)
Matt Aitken (tracks A1–A2, A5, A7, B2–B3, B6–B7)
Mike Stock (of Stock Aitken Waterman) (tracks A1–A2, A5, A7, B2–B3, B6–B7)
Pete Waterman (tracks A1–A2, A5, A7, B2–B3, B6–B7)
Mushroom Music Pty. Ltd. (1988 –) (track A2)
recording of:
Get Ready (track A3)
I Just Can't Wait (track A7)
Positive Reaction (track B2)
Roadblock (tracks A1, B7)
The Heaven I Need (track B6)
This Is the House (track A5)