This is a rare, and not particularly impressive bootleg mainly consisting of ripped tracks from the Quake soundtrack.

Some track titles on the disc correspond with unofficial Quake soundtrack titles according to the "earliest release of" relationships, with the exception of the three initial tracksof the game which are joined into one on this bootleg:

"Driver Down", from the Lost Highway soundtrack is incorrectly titled on the bootleg as "Drive Her Down".

Cover art and additional info (spanish) available here.

Annotation last modified on 2007-10-30 05:37 UTC.


Medium 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 [Falling]
Trent Reznor 4 5:09
2 Suck (rare version)
Nine Inch Nails 3:44
3 [Intro] / [Whisper] / [Outro]
Trent Reznor 16:51
4 Dead Souls
Nine Inch Nails 4:47
5 [Pulse]
Trent Reznor 4 7:23
6 Driver Down
Trent Reznor 3.5 5:19
7 [Detroit]
Trent Reznor 4 8:37
8 Burn
Nine Inch Nails 5:01
9 [First Born]
Trent Reznor 3 5:36
10 Down in It (rare version)
Nine Inch Nails 3:57
11 [Death Factory]
Trent Reznor 4 6:28


Medium 1

additional drums:
Chris Vrenna (track 6)
additional guitar:
Danny Lohner (track 6)
additional producer:
Trent Reznor (track 6)
assistant engineer:
Brian Pollack (engineer) (track 6)
Trent Reznor (tracks 6, 8)
Trent Reznor (track 8)
Trent Reznor (track 6)
Trent Reznor (track 6)
TVT Music, Inc. (track 8)
recording of:
Burn (track 8)
Driver Down (track 6)