12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Never Ending Story Giorgio Moroder & Limahl 5 3:32
A2 Swamps of Sadness Giorgio Moroder 1:52
A3 Ivory Tower Giorgio Moroder 3:08
A4 Ruined Landscape Giorgio Moroder 3:00
A5 Sleepy Dragon Giorgio Moroder 3:53
B1 Bastian's Happy Flight Klaus Doldinger 3:13
B2 Fantasia Klaus Doldinger 0:52
B3 Atreju's Quest Klaus Doldinger 2:48
B4 Theme of Sadness Klaus Doldinger 2:39
B5 Atreju Meets Falkor Klaus Doldinger 2:28
B6 Mirrorgate Klaus Doldinger 3:06
B7 Gmork Klaus Doldinger 0:26
B8 Moonchild Klaus Doldinger 1:20
B9 The Auryn Klaus Doldinger 2:17
B10 Happy Flight Klaus Doldinger 1:20


12" Vinyl 1

Klaus Doldinger (tracks A3, B1–B3, B6)
Giorgio Moroder (tracks A1–A5)
Keith Forsey (track A1)
Klaus Doldinger (tracks B1–B10)
Giorgio Moroder (tracks A1–A5)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track A1)
later translated versions:
Galaxie přání (track A1)
recording of:
Atreju’s Quest (track B3)
Fantasia (track B2)
Ivory Tower (track A3)
Ruined Landscape (track A4)
Sleepy Dragon (track A5)
Swamps of Sadness (track A2)