12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Joy to the World 1:19
A2 What Child Is This 2:25
A3 Angels We Have Heard on High 1:39
A4 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 2:34
A5 Oh Come, Oh Come Immanuel 2:53
A6 O Little Town of Bethlehem 2:27
A7 For Unto Us a Child Is Born 4:55
B1 Hark the Herald Angels Sing 1:31
B2 Holy, Radiant Light 4:40
B3 He Is Born 1:30
B4 Deck the Halls 1:10
B5 Oh Come All Ye Faithful 1:57
B6 Silent Night/If That's Not Love/Oh Holy Night 6:59