Digital Media 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Freak-A-Zoid (The Bangerz remix)
Midnight Star 2:14
2 Stronger (The Bangerz remix)
Kanye West 2:05
3 Shellshocked (The Bangerz remix)
New Order & Missy Elliott 3:29
4 Missing You (The Bangerz remix)
Diana Ross 4:14
5 Lost Without You (The Bangerz remix)
Robin Thicke & The Cool Kids 2:14
6 That's Not My Name (The Bangerz remix)
The Ting Tings 3:14
7 Run This Town (The Bangerz remix)
Jay-Z & Rihanna 1:53
8 Boom Boom Pow (The Bangerz remix)
The Black Eyed Peas & Kraddy 3:39
9 Break Ya Neck (The Bangerz remix)
Busta Rhymes 1:54
10 My Own Summer (The Bangerz remix)
Deftones 1:58
11 UFO (The Bangerz remix)
ESG 3:32
12 Little Bit (The Bangerz remix)
Drake feat. Lykke Li 4:57
13 Baby Come Back (The Bangerz remix)
Player feat. Roland Casiquin 3:47
14 Living Together (The Bangerz remix)
The Jacksons 2:50
15 Still Waters Run Deep (The Bangerz remix)
Four Tops 3:06
16 Smooth Criminal (The Bangerz remix)
Michael Jackson 1:25
17 The Final Countdown (The Bangerz remix)
Europe 3:20
18 Singing in the Rain (The Bangerz remix)
Gene Kelly 2:29


Digital Media 1

Jeff Bhasker (track 7)
Shawn Carter (US rapper) (track 7)
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”) (track 16)
No I.D. (US hip hop/R&B producer) (track 7)
Robyn Rihanna Fenty (Barbadian R&B/pop singer) (track 7)
Kanye West (track 7)
Deftones (track 10)
Joey Tempest (track 17)
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”) (track 16)
Deftones (track 10)
Joey Tempest (track 17)
The Bangerz (previously known as Fingerbangerz) (tracks 1–4, 6–18)
Thomas Bangalter (track 2)
Peter Beckett (track 13)
Edwin Birdsong (track 2)
J.C. Crowley (track 13)
Mike Dean (US "dirty south" hip-hop producer & mix engineer) (track 2)
Stacy Ferguson (member of The Black Eyed Peas) (track 8)
Gillian Gilbert (track 3)
Peter Hook (track 3)
Sean Hurley (American bassist and songwriter) (track 5)
Stephen Morris (New Order) (track 3)
John Robie (track 3)
Bernard Sumner (track 3)
Jaime Gomez (Member of Black Eyed Peas) (track 8)
Robin Thicke (track 5)
Kanye West (track 2)
Allan Pineda (track 8)
William Adams (The Black Eyed Peas) (track 8)
Be Music (New Order’s own publishing company) (track 3)
EMI (EMI Records, since 1972) (track 17)
Indulgent Music (track 3)
Mighty Nice Music (track 13)
Mijac Music (track 16)
Seven Doors Music (track 17)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (track 13)
大洋音楽 (track 13)
is based on:
later parody versions:
DONGER (track 2)
Final Countdown (parody by Der Familie Popolski) (track 17)
Final Countdown (parody by Кирилл Немоляев) (track 17)
Final Cuntdown (track 17)
Hiivasieni (track 17)
Smooth Grandmama (track 16)
The Bible Countdown (track 17)
The Final Grinddown (track 17)
later translated parody versions:
Jääkärihumppa (track 17)
Te peto el cacas (track 17)
later translated versions:
recording of:
Baby Come Back (Player song) (track 13)
Boom Boom Pow (track 8)
Lost Without U (track 5)
Run This Town (track 7)
Shellshock (track 3)
Smooth Criminal (track 16)
Stronger (track 2)
The Final Countdown (track 17)
referred to in medleys: