CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Somebody Else's Guy
Jocelyn Brown 6:28
2 Thinking of You
Sister Sledge 4:23
3 Change of Heart
Change 7:02
4 Touch Me
Fonda Rae 9:10
5 Who Do You Love
The Intruders 6:11
6 Megamix (You're the One for Me & Daybreak)
Paul Hardcastle 6:32
7 Feel So Real
Steve Arrington 6:53
8 Say I'm Your Number One
Princess 6:16


CD 1

Patrick Adams (US disco, soul, boogie songwriter and producer) (track 4)
Matt Aitken (track 8)
India Arrington (track 7)
Steve Arrington (track 7)
Annette E. Brown (track 1)
Jocelyn Brown (track 1)
Greg Carmichael (owner of the NY disco label Red Greg) (track 4)
James Harris III (US producer aka Jimmy Jam) (track 3)
Terry Lewis (US hip-hop/soul songwriter, producer & label owner) (track 3)
Mike Stock (of Stock Aitken Waterman) (track 8)
Pete Waterman (track 8)
Flyte Tyme Tunes (track 3)
Change of Heart by Change (track 3)
later translated versions:
recording of:
Change of Heart (track 3)
Feel So Real (track 7)

Release Group

part of: Best of 12″ Gold (number: 16)