Serious Times (Bobby Digital Reggae Anthology Vol. 2)

~ Release by Bobby Digital (see all versions of this release, 2 available)


℗ & © «2018, VP Music Group, Inc»

Countries excluded (Spotify)

(As of 2019-11-10).

  • Southern Asia: 🇮🇳 India (in)
Annotation last modified on 2019-11-10 17:36 UTC.


| |
Digital Media 1
1Give It Up
Junior Tucker3:26
2Ragga Ragga
Terry Ganzie3:16
3No Argument
Bounty Killer3:36
4Gun Jezebel
Terror Fabulous3:37
5Leave Out a Babylon
6Born Again
Mikey Spice3:47
7Kingly Character
Garnett Silk3:37
8Hold on to Your Love
Garnett Silk & Jimmy Riley3:47
9Weep Not
Yami Bolo3:38
11How Them Flex
Cocoa Tea & President Brown3:17
12Evey Knee Shall Bow
Garnett Silk, Cocoa Tea & Charlie Chaplin3:14
13Mystic Chant
Garnett Silk3:35
14Seek God
Bounty Killer3:52
15Kette Drum
Beenie Man & Determine3:55
16Black Woman & Child
17Moving On
Cocoa Tea3:43
18Everything Is Everything
Calton Coffie3:34
19Bawl Fire
20Handle the Ride
Tanya Stephens3:21
Digital Media 2
1Heart of a Lion
Shabba Ranks3:51
2Protect Us Jah
Morgan Heritage3:17
3Raggy Road
4Till I’m ’Laid to Rest
Buju Banton4:24
5Don’t Follow Rumours
Carlton Livingston & Shabba Ranks3:54
6I’m Not a King
Cocoa Tea4:02
7Good Ways
8Never Gonna Give Jah UpSugar Minott3:31
9Everyman’s Burden
Jah Mali4:03
10Don’t Haffi Dread
Morgan Heritage3:59
11Country Roads
Morgan Heritage3:37
12Grab Yu Lass
Mikey Spice & Louie Culture3:23
13One to One
Buju Banton4:13
14Free the People
Ras Shiloh3:28
15Thank U Mama
16Solid as a Rock
17God Above Everything
Anthony B3:28
18Blessings of Jah
Ras Shiloh & Gentleman3:51
19Two to One
Half Pint & Anthony B3:26
20Gideon Boot
Richie Spice4:19