12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Give Me Back My Bullets 3 3:28
A2 Every Mother’s Son 4:56
A3 Trust 4:24
A4 I Got the Same Old Blues 5 4:08
B1 Double Trouble 2:48
B2 Roll Gypsy Roll 5 2:49
B3 Searching 3:18
B4 Cry for the Bad Man 4:48
B5 All I Can Do Is Write About It 4:14


12" Vinyl 1

electric bass guitar:
Leon Wilkeson (track A1)
drums (drum set):
Artimus Pyle (Lynyrd Skynyrd Member) (track A1)
electric guitar:
Allen Collins (track A1)
Gary Rossington (track A1)
Billy Powell (track A1)
J.J. Cale (tracks A4, A4)
lead vocals:
Ronnie Van Zant (track A1)
Tom Dowd (tracks A1–B5)
Allen Collins (tracks A2–A3, B1–B5)
Gary Rossington (tracks A1, A3, B2, B4)
Ronnie Van Zant (tracks A1–A3, B1–B5)
cover recording of:
recording of:
Cry for the Bad Man (track B4)
Double Trouble (track B1)
Roll Gypsy Roll (track B2)
Searching (track B3)
Trust (track A3)