The release on 2003-07-28 with barcode 7277017741087 was a limited edition, ASIN. It came in a black CD case with letters printed in silver, and included a Bonus DVD.

Annotation last modified on 2013-11-05 22:58 .


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Enemies of Reality
4.5 5:11
A2 Ambivalent
3 4:12
A3 Never Purify
3.5 4:04
A4 Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday
5 4:35
B1 I, Voyager
3.5 5:49
B2 Create the Infinite
3 3:39
B3 Who Decides
3.65 4:15
B4 Noumenon
2 4:37
B5 Seed Awakening
4 4:30


12" Vinyl 1

electric bass guitar [bass]:
Jim Sheppard (tracks A1–B5)
drums (drum set) [drums]:
Van Williams (tracks A1–B5)
electric guitar [guitars]:
Jeff Loomis (American guitarist) (tracks A1–B5)
assistant engineer:
Carl Peterson (tracks A1–B5)
dedicated to:
Chuck (Legend of Death Metal) (tracks A1–B5)
Kelly Gray (tracks A1–B5)
lead vocals [vox]:
Warrel Dane (tracks A1–B5)
Kelly Gray (tracks A1–B5)
Kelly Gray (tracks A1–B5)
Warrel Dane (tracks A1–B5)
Jeff Loomis (American guitarist) (tracks A1–B5)
phonographic copyright by:
Century Media Records Ltd. (do not use as release label! UK subsidiary of Century Media Records GmbH) (2003) (tracks A1–B5)
Magic Arts Publishing (2003) (tracks A1–B5)
mixed at:
recorded at:
Metalworks (Studio, Seattle, Washington, United States) in Seattle, Washington, United States (tracks A1–B5)
has remixes:
recording of:
Ambivalent (track A2)
Create the Infinite (track B2)
Enemies of Reality (track A1)
I, Voyager (track B1)
Never Purify (track A3)
Noumenon (track B4)
Seed Awakening (track B5)
Who Decides (track B3)


bass guitar: Jim Sheppard
membranophone: Van Williams
guitar: Jeff Loomis (American guitarist)
additional engineer: Carl Peterson
design/illustration: Travis Smith (Album artwork designer and illustrator)
engineer: Kelly Gray
lyricist: Warrel Dane
mastering: Eddy Schreyer (US mastering engineer)
mixer: Kelly Gray
photography: Karen Mason-Blair (photographer)
producer: Kelly Gray
vocals: Warrel Dane
remastered versions: Enemies of Reality
Enemies of Reality
Discogs: [info]