12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Girl Don't Make Me Wait
5 10:50
A2 Love Shook
5 9:00
B1 Let's Make Love To The Music
5 8:45
B2 Pop Collage Medley: Popcorn / Black Is Black / Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
5 9:18


12" Vinyl 1

background vocals:
Pattie Brooks (tracks A1–B1)
Carrie Lucas (track B2)
Myrna Matthews (tracks A1–B1)
Petsye Powell (tracks A1–B1)
The Whispers (US R&B/dance vocal group) (track B2)
Gary DeCarlo (track B2)
Dale Frashuer (track B2)
Michelle Grainger (track B2)
Tony Hayes (UK songwriter, co-wrote “Black is Black”) (track B2)
Leon Huff (Philly soul producer, of Gamble & Huff) (track A1)
Gershon Kingsley (track B2)
Paul Leka (track B2)
Steve Wadey (track B2)
Pattie Brooks (track B1)
Harvey Scales (1941 –) (track A2)
lead vocals:
Pattie Brooks (track A1)
lead vocals [lead vocal]:
Pattie Brooks (tracks A1–B2)
The Simon Orchestra (tracks A1–B2)
Simon Soussan (writer, arranger, producer) (tracks A1–B2)
cover recording of:
recording of:
Love Shook (track A2)

Release Group

Discogs: [info]