12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Danger Zone
Kenny Loggins 5 3:35
A2 Mighty Wings
Cheap Trick 3:51
A3 Playing With the Boys
Kenny Loggins 3:57
A4 Lead Me On
Teena Marie 3:46
A5 Take My Breath Away (love theme from “Top Gun”)
Berlin 5 4:13
B1 Hot Summer Nights
Miami Sound Machine 3:38
B2 Heaven in Your Eyes
Loverboy 5 4:04
B3 Through the Fire
Larry Greene 2 3:44
B4 Destination Unknown
Marietta 3:47
B5 Top Gun Anthem
Harold Faltermeyer & Steve Stevens 4:10


12" Vinyl 1

drums (drum set):
Matt Frenette (track B2)
bass guitar:
Scott Smith (Canadian bassist for Loverboy) (track B2)
Paul Dean (Canadian guitarist) (track B2)
Doug Johnson (Canadian keyboardist for Loverboy) (track B2)
Harold Faltermeyer (tracks A2, B5)
Giorgio Moroder (tracks A1, A5)
lead vocals:
Mike Reno (track B2)
Tom Whitlock (tracks A1, A5)
Mark Spiro (track A2)
Steve Stevens (track B5)
Paul Dean (Canadian guitarist) (track B2)
John Dexter (Songwriter, Producer and A&R executive) (track B2)
Giorgio Moroder (track A5)
Paul Dean (Canadian guitarist) (track B2)
John Dexter (Songwriter, Producer and A&R executive) (track B2)
Paul Fox (Producer) (track B4)
Roy Freeland (track B1)
Franne Golde (track B4)
Jake Hooker (rock guitarist, songwriter, producer & manager, member of The Arrows) (track B4)
Michael Jay (producer/engineer) (track B1)
Kenny Loggins (track A3)
Mae Moore (track B2)
Giorgio Moroder (tracks A4, B3)
Mike Reno (track B2)
Alan Roy Scott (track B1)
Tom Whitlock (tracks A4, B3)
Ina Wolf (track A3)
Peter Wolf (Austrian classical/jazz composer/producer, keyboards for Zappa) (track A3)
phonographic copyright by:
Sony Music Entertainment Inc. (not for release label use! company owned by Sony Corporation of America from 1991–2004; operated worldwide except in JP) (track B2)
Famous Music (renamed since 2007-05 as Sony/ATV Harmony/Melody) (track A5)
Jastian Music Inc. (track A5)
Sony/ATV Harmony (tracks A2, A5)
Sony/ATV Melody (track A2)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track A5)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (track A5)
has remixes:
later translated versions:
Le Bleu des regrets (Take my Breath Away) (track A5)
Toglimi il respiro (Take My Breath Away) (track A5)
死んでもいい (track A5)
激情 (track A5)
recording of:
Danger Zone (track A1)
Destination Unknown (track B4)
Heaven in Your Eyes (track B2)
Hot Summer Nights (track B1)
Lead Me On (track A4)
Mighty Wings (Top Gun) (track A2)
Take My Breath Away (song from the 1986 film Top Gun) (track A5)
Through the Fire (track B3)
Top Gun Anthem (track B5)