12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Gone Hollywood 3 5:20
A2 The Logical Song 4 4:10
A3 Goodbye Stranger 3.7 5:50
A4 Breakfast in America 3.95 2:39
A5 Oh Darling 3 3:48
B1 Take the Long Way Home 3.45 5:10
B2 Lord Is It Mine 2.75 4:10
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck 3 4:26
B4 Casual Conversations 2.5 2:59
B5 Child of Vision 3.2 7:26


12" Vinyl 1

drums (drum set):
Bob Siebenberg (tracks A1–B5)
John Helliwell (tracks A1–B5)
guitar and keyboard:
Roger Hodgson (tracks A1–B5)
Dougie Thomson (tracks A1–B5)
Rick Davies (UK keyboardist, member of Supertramp) (tracks A1–B5)
assistant engineer:
Lenise Bent (tracks A1–B5)
Jeff Harris (recording engineer) (tracks A1–B5)
Peter Henderson (Sound Engineer) (tracks A1–B5)
Peter Henderson (Sound Engineer) (tracks A1–B5)
Supertramp (tracks A1–B5)
sound engineer:
Russel Pope (tracks A1–B5)
Rick Davies (UK keyboardist, member of Supertramp) (tracks A1–B5)
Roger Hodgson (tracks A1–B5)
Rick Davies (UK keyboardist, member of Supertramp) (tracks A1–A4, A4–B5)
Roger Hodgson (tracks A1–A4, A4–B5)
phonographic copyright by:
A&M Records (2010) (tracks A1–B5)
Almo Music Corporation (tracks A2–A3)
mixed at:
recorded at:
The Village Recorder (alternate branding of The Village Recorder in West LA since 1990s) in Los Angeles, California, United States (tracks A1–B5)
sampled by:
The Logical Song by Scooter (track A2)
is the basis for:
Cupid's Chokehold (tracks A4, A4)
live recording of:
recording of:
Child of Vision (track B5)
Gone Hollywood (track A1)
Goodbye Stranger (track A3)
Lord Is It Mine (track B2)
Oh Darling (track A5)
The Logical Song (track A2)


art direction:Mike Doud (art director/designer)
photography:Mark Hanauer (photographer)
Aaron Rapoport
graphic design:Mick Haggerty
additional synthesizer programming:Gary Mielke
guest trombone and tuba:Dick Hyde
Discogs: [info]