CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Ooh Aah... Just a Little Bit (Motiv8 radio edit) Gina G 3:15
2 Jellyhead (Motiv8’s Pumphouse 7" edit) Crush 4:09
3 Un-Break My Heart (Soul Solution & Hex Hector Uptempo mix) Toni Braxton 4:37
4 Sweet Dreams (club mix) La Bouche 3:03
5 100% Pure Love Crystal Waters 4:03
6 I Luv U Baby (radio version) The Original 3:17
7 One More Time Real McCoy 3:50
8 The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall into My Mind) (radio edit) The Bucketheads 3:07
9 Step by Step (Junior’s Arena Anthem mix edit) Whitney Houston 3:52
10 Insomnia (Monster mix edit) Faithless 3:20
11 Block Rockin’ Beats The Chemical Brothers 2:51
12 Mo Money Mo Problems (radio mix) The Notorious B.I.G. 3:50
13 Things Just Ain't the Same (Hex Hector radio edit) Deborah Cox 4:07
14 People Hold On (Bootleg version) Lisa Stansfield 3:18
15 Kiss You All Over (Spike remix) No Mercy 4:05
16 The Child (Inside) (Junior's club mix edit) Qkumba Zoo 3:28
17 What Is Love ("Saturday Night Live" version) Haddaway 4:25
18 Return of the Mack (C&J edit) Mark Morrison 3:32


CD 1

Mike Chapman (Australian producer and songwriter) (track 15)
Nicky Chinn (track 15)
Dee Dee Halligan (track 17)
Mark Morrison (r&b vocalist) (track 18)
Diane Warren (US songwriter) (track 3)
Mark Morrison (r&b vocalist) (track 18)
Junior Torello (track 17)
Diane Warren (US songwriter) (track 3)
Rollo Armstrong (track 10)
Matthew Cohn (UK DJ aka Matt Black) (track 14)
Thomas Davis (track 5)
Teddy Douglas (track 5)
Maxwell Fraser (track 10)
Levannah (lead singer of Qkumba Zoo) (track 16)
Jonathan More (of Coldcut) (track 14)
Giuseppe Nuzzo (track 6)
Owl (founding member of Qkumba Zoo & Owl and Simone) (track 16)
Tom Rowlands (track 11)
Danny Seraphine (track 8)
Ed Simons (UK producer, of Chemical Brothers) (track 11)
Sister Bliss (track 10)
Lisa Stansfield (track 14)
Jay Steinhour (track 5)
Walter Taieb (track 6)
Crystal Waters (track 5)
BMG Publishing Ltd (track 14)
Big Life Music Ltd (track 14)
Chrysalis Music Ltd. (music publisher) (track 8)
Hanseatic Musikverlag GmbH (1964-2001) (track 17)
Realsongs (track 3)
later parody versions:
Chuyện vui ngày xuân (Bảo Chung & Hồng Tơ) (track 17)
Insomnia (track 10)
Ungrind My Heart (track 3)
later translated versions:
Regresa a mí (track 3)
later versions:
What Is Love 2016 (track 17)
recording of:
100% Pure Love (track 5)
Block Rockin' Beats (track 11)
I Luv U Baby (track 6)
Insomnia (track 10)
Jellyhead (track 2)
Kiss You All Over (track 15)
People Hold On (track 14)
Return of the Mack (track 18)
The Child (Inside) (track 16)
Un-Break My Heart (track 3)
What Is Love (track 17)
referred to in medleys:
I Love the 90’s (track 17)


executive producer:Clive Davis
mastering:Leon Zervos
producer:Steve Bartels
mixer:Hosh Gureli
art direction:Christopher Stern
editor:Leon Zervos
ASIN:US: B000002VTX [info]
Discogs: [info]

Release Group

artist & repertoire support:Steve Bartels
Hosh Gureli
Keith Naftaly
Discogs: [info]