12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Custard Pie
3.35 4:14
A2 The Rover
4 5:37
A3 In My Time of Dying
4 11:06
B1 Houses of the Holy
4.35 4:02
B2 Trampled Under Foot
4.35 5:37
B3 Kashmir
4.35 8:28
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Rating Length
C1 In the Light
4.35 8:47
C2 Bron-Yr-Aur
4 2:06
C3 Down by the Seaside
4 5:16
C4 Ten Years Gone
3.5 6:33
D1 Night Flight
4 3:38
D2 The Wanton Song
4.5 4:10
D3 Boogie With Stu
4 3:53
D4 Black Country Woman
4 4:33
D5 Sick Again
4 4:43


12" Vinyl 1

Keith Harwood (tracks A1, A3, B2–B3)
Eddie Kramer (track B1)
John Bonham (tracks A3, B3)
John Paul Jones (UK rock musician of Led Zeppelin & Them Crooked Vultures) (tracks A3, B2)
Jimmy Page (tracks A1–B3)
Robert Plant (of Led Zeppelin) (tracks A1–B3)
sampled by:
Come With Me (Godzilla OST album version) by Puff Daddy feat. Jimmy Page (track B3)
part of:
later parody versions:
Kosmik (track B3)
recording of:
Custard Pie (track A1)
Houses of the Holy (track B1)
In My Time of Dying (track A3)
Kashmir (track B3)
The Rover (track A2)
Trampled Under Foot (Led Zeppelin song) (track B2)
version of:

12" Vinyl 2

Jimmy Page (track C2)
miscellaneous support:
Concepcion Reyes (Ritchie Valens' mother) (track D3)
Keith Harwood (tracks C1, C4)
John Bonham (track D3)
John Paul Jones (UK rock musician of Led Zeppelin & Them Crooked Vultures) (tracks C1, D1, D3)
Jimmy Page (tracks C1, C3–D5)
Robert Plant (of Led Zeppelin) (tracks C1, C3–D5)
Ian Stewart (piano/keyboard, Rolling Stones member) (track D3)
Ritchie Valens (track D3)
sampled by:
Zsong by DJ Earl-e (track C4)
recording of:
Black Country Woman (track D4)
Boogie with Stu (track D3)
Bron-Yr-Aur (track C2)
Down by the Seaside (track C3)
In the Light (track C1)
Night Flight (track D1)
Sick Again (track D5)
Ten Years Gone (track C4)
The Wanton Song (track D2)