The CD contains of previously released Cover songs from 1986 mixed with some from the 1995 Gloria Gaynor Album "I'll Be There"

Annotation last modified on 2017-02-28 21:24 .


CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Never Can Say Goodbye
Gloria Gaynor 4:10
2 I Will Survive
Gloria Gaynor 3:44
3 You’re the First, the Last, My Everything
Gloria Gaynor & Isaac Hayes 4:33
4 Feel So Real
Gloria Gaynor 4:33
5 The Eye of the Tiger
Gloria Gaynor 3:50
6 Every Breath You Take
Gloria Gaynor 2:48
7 I Am What I Am
Gloria Gaynor 4:58
8 Reach Out I’ll Be There
Gloria Gaynor 3:37
9 Careless Whisper
Gloria Gaynor 5:43
10 The Heat Is On
Gloria Gaynor 3:56
11 The Power of Love
Gloria Gaynor 4:17
12 I Will Always Love You
Gloria Gaynor 3:22
13 Every Time You Go Away
Gloria Gaynor 4:04
14 Mighty High
Gloria Gaynor 4:43
15 Strive
Gloria Gaynor 3:50
16 I Want to Know What Love Is
Gloria Gaynor 3:51


CD 1

Clifton Davis (track 1)
Clifton Davis (track 1)
Isaac Hayes (track 3)
Dino Fekaris (track 2)
Freddie Perren (track 2)
Tony Sepe (track 3)
Barry White (track 3)
EMI Songs Ltd. (track 1)
PolyGram International Publishing, Inc. (renamed as Universal PolyGram International Publishing, Inc. since ca. 1998 or thereafter) (track 2)
Universal Music Publishing (Use ONLY if no country-specific information is available) (track 2)
Universal Music Publishing Ltd. (UK subsidiary of Universal Music Publishing Group) (track 2)
Universal PolyGram International Publishing, Inc. (existed only since ca. 1998) (track 2)
cover recording of:
is the basis for:
Never Goodbye (track 1)
Supreme (track 2)
later parody versions:
Neun Live (track 2)
later translated versions:
Oon voimissain (track 2)
recording of:
I Will Survive (track 2)