12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Everybody’s Talkin’ (from the film “Midnight Cowboy”) 4:03
A2 Goin’ in Circles 4:03
A3 Chain Reaction 2:52
A4 You Really Didn’t Mean It 3:31
A5 Not on the Outside 5:00
B1 Put a Little Love in Your Heart 2:45
B2 Don’t Wake Me Up in the Morning Michael 4:25
B3 I Ain’t Got to Love Nobody Else 3:30
B4 Right On! 1:45
B5 Shattered Pride 4:50