12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 One More Time
3 3:17
A2 Sunday Papers
4 4:19
A3 Is She Really Going Out With Him?
4.35 3:35
A4 Happy Loving Couples
3 3:08
A5 Throw It Away
3 2:51
B1 Baby Stick Around
3 2:37
B2 Look Sharp!
3 3:22
B3 Fools in Love
4 4:23
B4 (Do the) Instant Mash
3 3:12
B5 Pretty Girls
3 2:54
B6 Got the Time
4 2:52


12" Vinyl 1

drums (drum set):
David Houghton (tracks A1–B6)
bass guitar:
Graham Maby (tracks A1–B6)
Gary Sanford (tracks A1–B6)
Joe Jackson (English musician) (tracks A1–B6)
Rod Hewison (tracks A1–B6)
lead vocals:
Joe Jackson (English musician) (tracks A1–B6)
Joe Jackson (English musician) (tracks A1–B6)
David Kershenbaum (tracks A1–B6)
Albion Music Ltd. (track A5)
Kobalt Music (track A3)
Pokazuka Limited (track A3)
recording of:
Baby Stick Around (track B1)
Fools in Love (Joe Jackson) (track B3)
Got the Time (track B6)
Look Sharp! (track B2)
One More Time (Joe Jackson) (track A1)
Pretty Girls (track B5)
Sunday Papers (Joe Jackson) (track A2)
Throw It Away (track A5)