12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Hoochie Coochie Gal
James Mask 2:23
A2 Rock the Blues Away
Jack & The Knights 1:37
A3 Watcha Gonna Do
Hayden Thompson 2:57
A4 Slow Down Sandy
Eddie Quinteros 2:17
A5 I'm Gone
Rick Rickels 2:44
A6 Why Did You Leave Me Baby
The Crew 2:57
A7 Too Many Girlfriends
Steve Bledsoe 1:45
B1 White Felt Hat
Little Jackie Wayne 2:00
B2 There Ain't Nothing True About You
Bobby Nelson Quartet 2:06
B3 Why'd You Leave Me
Jimmy Edwards 2:31
B4 Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
Tony Garo 2:46
B5 You Gonna Go Away
Rick Rickels 2:00
B6 Crazy Little Heart
Brenda Holly 2:15
B7 Guitar Pickin' Man
Jimmy Dee 2:10


Release Group

part of: Nasty Rockabilly (number: 3)