The release on 2003-07-28 with barcode 7277017741087 was a limited edition, ASIN. It came in a black CD case with letters printed in silver, and included a Bonus DVD.

Annotation last modified on 2007-04-08 03:54 .


CD 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Enemies of Reality
4.5 5:11
2 Ambivalent
3 4:12
3 Never Purify
3.5 4:04
4 Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday
5 4:35
5 I, Voyager
3.5 5:49
6 Create the Infinite
3 3:39
7 Who Decides
3.65 4:15
8 Noumenon
2 4:37
9 Seed Awakening
4 4:30


CD 1

electric bass guitar [bass]:
Jim Sheppard (tracks 1–9)
drums (drum set) [drums]:
Van Williams (tracks 1–9)
electric guitar [guitars]:
Jeff Loomis (American guitarist) (tracks 1–9)
assistant engineer:
Carl Peterson (tracks 1–9)
dedicated to:
Chuck (Legend of Death Metal) (tracks 1–9)
Kelly Gray (tracks 1–9)
lead vocals [vox]:
Warrel Dane (tracks 1–9)
Kelly Gray (tracks 1–9)
Kelly Gray (tracks 1–9)
Warrel Dane (tracks 1–9)
Jeff Loomis (American guitarist) (tracks 1–9)
phonographic copyright by:
Century Media Records Ltd. (do not use as release label! UK subsidiary of Century Media Records GmbH) (2003) (tracks 1–9)
Magic Arts Publishing (2003) (tracks 1–9)
mixed at:
recorded at:
Metalworks (Studio, Seattle, Washington, United States) in Seattle, Washington, United States (tracks 1–9)
has remixes:
recording of:
Ambivalent (track 2)
Enemies of Reality (track 1)
I, Voyager (track 5)
Never Purify (track 3)
Noumenon (track 8)
Seed Awakening (track 9)
Who Decides (track 7)


bass guitar: Jim Sheppard
membranophone: Van Williams
guitar: Jeff Loomis (American guitarist)
additional engineer: Carl Peterson
design/illustration: Travis Smith (Album artwork designer and illustrator)
engineer: Kelly Gray
lyricist: Warrel Dane
mastering: Eddy Schreyer (US mastering engineer)
mixer: Kelly Gray
photography: Karen Mason-Blair (photographer)
producer: Kelly Gray
vocals: Warrel Dane
remastered versions: Enemies of Reality
Enemies of Reality
ASIN: US: B0000A4G6D [info]
DE: B0000A8UW8 [info]
Discogs: [info]