CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Anytime, Anywhere
Sarah Brightman 3:20
2 Just Show Me How to Love You
Sarah Brightman feat. José Cura 3:59
3 Scene d’amore
Sarah Brightman 3:20
4 The Phantom of the Opera
Sarah Brightman & Michael Crawford 4:20
5 How Can Heaven Love Me
Sarah Brightman feat. Chris Thompson 3:45
6 Dust in the Wind
Sarah Brightman 3.5 3:42
7 Who Wants to Live Forever
Sarah Brightman 3:56
8 Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partirò)
Sarah Brightman feat. Andrea Bocelli 4:06
9 You Take My Breath Away
Sarah Brightman 6:50
10 Island
Sarah Brightman 4:23
11 En Aranjuez con tu amor
Sarah Brightman 3:50
12 Amigos para siempre (Friends for Life)
Sarah Brightman & José Carreras 4:35
13 Tú quieres volver
Sarah Brightman 3:49
14 Everything’s Alright
Sarah Brightman 4:32
15 No llores por mí Argentina (Don’t Cry for Me Argentina) (Spanish version)
Sarah Brightman 5:32
16 The Music of the Night
Sarah Brightman 5:24
17 Surrender
Sarah Brightman 3:05
18 Unexpected Song
Sarah Brightman 2:56


CD 1

additional composer:
Michael Soltau (track 1)
Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni (Italian Baroque composer) (track 1)
Kerry Livgren (track 6)
Andrew Lloyd Webber (English composer and impresario of musical theatre) (tracks 12, 14)
Kerry Livgren (track 6)
Don Black (English lyricist) (track 12)
Sarah Brightman (track 1)
Tim Rice (track 14)
MCA Music Ltd. (track 14)
The Really Useful Group Ltd. (not for release label use!) (track 12)
Universal/MCA Music Ltd. (not for release label use!) (track 14)
cover recording of:
Dust in the Wind (track 6)
is based on:
later parody versions:
Lust on the Bridge (track 6)
later translated parody versions:
Como como un fraile (track 14)
later translated versions:
Leb' dei Leben (track 6)
友愛長存 (track 12)
later versions:
Pensando en ti (track 6)
part of:
Jesus Christ Superstar (Andrew Lloyd Webber musical) (track 14)
recording of:
Anytime, Anywhere (track 1)