CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Pomp and Circumstance no. 1 Sir Edward Elgar 6:11
2 March Militaire no.1 Franz Schubert 4:49
3 Turkish March from The Ruins of Athens Ludwig van Beethoven 1:50
4 March Troyenne from Les Troyens Hector Berlioz 5:10
5 March from The Love for 3 Oranges Sergei Prokofiev 1:35
6 Coronation March Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 5:16
7 Wedding Day at Troldhagen Edvard Grieg 6:10
8 Cortège de noces from Le Coq d’or Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov 3:44
9 Funeral March of a Marrionette Charles‐François Gounod 4:34
10 Wedding March from A Midsummer Night’s Dream Felix Mendelssohn 4:42
11 Entry of the Gladiators Julius Fučík 2:58
12 Coronation March from Le Prophete Giacomo Meyerbeer 4:03
13 Entry of the Guests at Wartburg from Tannhauser Richard Wagner 6:56
14 Stars and Stripes Forever John Philip Sousa 3:31


CD 1

Giacomo Meyerbeer (composer) (track 12)
Franz Schubert (Austrian composer Franz Peter Schubert) (track 2)
Ludwig van Beethoven (German composer) (1811) (track 3)
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (Tchaikovsky - Russian romantic composer) (1883) (track 6)
John Philip Sousa (conductor and composer) (1896) (track 14)
part of:
The Tchaikovsky Handbook (number: TH 50) (track 6)
Coronation March (for organ, Bennett) (track 6)
Le Prophète: Acte IV. Marche du couronnement (catch-all for arrangements) (track 12)
Marche militaire (for solo piano, Tausig) (track 2)
Marche militaire, op. 51, D. 733 no. 1 in D major (catch-all for arrangements) (track 2)
Marche turque des Ruines d'Athènes, S. 388a (for piano, arr. Liszt) (track 3)
The Stars and Stripes Forever (for 2 pianos 8 hands, Wilberg) (track 14)
The Stars and Stripes Forever (arr. Bruce Dukov for Violin and Cello) (track 14)
Turkish March (for violin and piano. arr Auer) (track 3)
Turkish March from Beethoven's "The Ruins of Athens" (for piano, arr. Rubinstein) (track 3)
is the basis for:
Army Moves (Subsong #2) (Amiga game) (track 14)
Be Kind to Your Small Person Friends (Horton Hears a Who!) (track 14)
Zbroja (track 3)
The Stars and Stripes Forever (arranged by Leopold Stokowski) (track 14)
part of:
recording of: