Lounge Nordique

~ Release group by AKMusique


Produced by
Andreas Kolinski

Executive producer
Philipp van Endert

Line up
Andreas Kolinski – programming und composing
Philipp van Endert – quitar
Bernd Wurzenrainer – add keys
Ania Jerome & Madame Rouge – vocals

Annotation last modified on 2013-11-23 20:45 UTC.


Release Format Tracks Date Country Label Catalog# Barcode
Lounge Nordique CD 13 JazzSick

CritiqueBrainz Reviews

No one has reviewed this release group yet. Be the first to write a review.