~ Release group by Glenn Hughes


Glenn's fifth solo album, Addiction, was originally released in 1996, and unlike the more pop, soul and funk sounds of his previous record Feel, Addiction sees the singer returning to a much harder rocking sound. Guitarist Marc Bonilla performs, co-produces and co-wrote nine of the ten original songs. This edition includes live versions of Trapeze classics 'Way Back To The Bone', 'Coast To Coast' and 'Your Love Is Alright', as well as live versions of Deep Purple's 'Gettin' Tighter', 'Stormbringer' and 'Burn'.

Annotation last modified on 2018-07-19 05:49 .


Release Format Tracks Date Country Label Catalog# Barcode
Addiction (unknown) 10
Addiction HDCD 10 Steamhammer SPV 085-44412 4001617444122
Addiction CD 13 Shrapnel Records


Allmusic: [info]
Discogs: [info]
lyrics page: [info]
reviews: [info]
other databases: [info] Hughes - Addiction/ [info]