Silence EP

~ Release group by SpectraSoul


Having had a busy 2018 Spring/Summer season performing at clubs and festivals all across the world, the drum & bass duo SpectraSoul return with brand new music to continue the Ish Chat Music saga, picking up from where their critically acclaimed album 'How We Live' left off. The "Silence EP" features four hugely in demand tracks that have been making waves during these past months, from the brooding sparseness of 'Untitled Horn' to the soul searching of 'Faithful', this is yet another essential SpectraSoul selection.

Annotation last modified on 2018-12-04 01:19 UTC.


Silence EP12" Vinyl4
  • GB2018-09-28
Ish Chat MusicISHCHAT004[none]
Silence EPDigital Media4
  • XW2018-09-28
Ish Chat MusicISHCHAT004[none]


Discogs: [info]

CritiqueBrainz Reviews

No one has reviewed this release group yet. Be the first to write a review.