Album + Compilation

Release Format Tracks Date Country Label Catalog# Barcode
Original Album Series 5×CD 12 + 12 + 6 + 7 + 11 Rhino (reissue label) 8122796518 081227965181


includes: Just Good Old Rock and Roll
Mass in F Minor
Release of an Oath
The Electric Prunes
part of: Original Album Series (Rhino / Warner 5 first albums compilations)

CritiqueBrainz Reviews

No one has reviewed this release group yet. Be the first to write a review.