engineers:Warren Dewey
Dave Palmer (Recording engineer at Electric Lady Studios, New York; Drummer with The Amboy Dukes)
Brian Sperber
Eddie Kramer (engineer) (from 1970-05 to present)
Michael Frondelli (from 1975 until 1984)
Joe Pirrera (from 1992 until 1996)
John Seymour (from 1992 until 2001)
official homepages: [info]
video channel: [info]
Wikidata:Q1325913 [info]
Discogs: [info]
writing location for:ME!
No Nightmares