De Agostini acquired Orbis Publishing Ltd. in 1999.

Annotation last modified on 2012-10-19 08:44 UTC.


Symphony no. 3 in E-flat major, op. 55 “Eroica” / Ouvertures “Coriolano” & “Egmont”Ludwig van Beethoven; Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Paul KletzkiCD6
GMD 2/1[none]
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra no. 5 in E-flat major, op. 73 “Emperor” / Sonata for Piano no. 27 in E minor, op. 90Ludwig van Beethoven; Orchester der Wiener Staatsoper, Hans Swarowsky, Friedrich GuldaCD5
GMD 2/2[none]
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 61 / Symphony no. 1 in C major, op. 21Beethoven; New York Philharmonic, Jascha Heifetz, Dimitri MitropoulosCD7
GMD 2/3[none]
Sinfonia N. 7 op. 92, Sinfonia N. 8 Op. 93 (1954, Salzburg, Wiener Philharmoniker, conductor: Wilhelm Furtwängler)Ludwig van BeethovenCD8
GMS 2/1 bis
Concerti per oboe, archi e continuo F. VII N. 2 e N. 5 / Concerti per fagotto, archi e continuo F. VIII N. 6 e N. 1 / Concerti da camera per flauto, oboe e fagotto F. XII N. 4 e per flauto, violino e fagotto F. XII N. 7 (I maestri della musica, vol. 1 n. 3)VivaldiCD18