Strike on ComputersJohnny "Guitar" Watson(unknown)8
Craig T. Cooper ProjectCraig T. CooperCD10D2-72947022397294725
Strike On ComputersJohnny Guitar WatsonCD8V2-72969098787296921
Darkm'nCraig T. CooperCD13V2-22007
All This for a SongThe Guess WhoCD11098782201029
The Birth Of A Legend: 1949-1952Ray Charles2×CD21 + 20
Simply BeautifulJerry ButlerCD922006098782200626
The Music RoomDoug Duke2×CD9 + 1022013098782201326
Blue JaeJae SinnettCD10V2-22004098782200428
Bustin' LooseChuck Brown & The Soul SearchersCD7V2-53903
Stop, Look, & ListenBetween the LinesCD522031