1991 –Die for You
1991 –Dirty Dreams
1991 –Never Say Never
1991 –Playin’ With Fire
1991 –Shot of Poison
Back to Paradise
Cuts Like a Knife
Deuces Are Wild
Do I Have to Say the Words?
Don’t Believe Her
Don’t Leave Me Lonely
Down on Your Knees
Draw the Line
Eat the Rich
Get a Grip
Hangman Jury
Heat of the Night
Hit Between the Eyes
House of Love
I’m Ready
It’s Only Love
Kids Wanna Rock
Legendary Child
Let Him Know
Miss Mystery
Monkey See Monkey Do
No Way to Treat a Lady
Pearly Gates
Rag Doll
Rock and Roll Hell
Run to You
Somebody Like You
Summer of ’69
Take Me Back
Tease Me Please Me
The Best Was Yet to Come
The Healer
The Only One
The Other Side
This Time
War Machine
What About Love
What’s It Gonna Be
Without Love
Young Lust