held in:Sandbach, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom
main performers:Sarah Brandwood-Spencer (violinist) (violin, time: 20:00)
Jim Muirhead (clarinet, time: 20:00)
part of:Sandbach Concert Series (number: 1:3) (order: 3)
official homepages: [info]

Sandbach Concert Series

official homepages: [info]
social networking: [info]


Artist: Jim Muirhead - clarinet
Artist: Sarah Brandwood-Spencer - violin
Artist: Martyn Parkes - piano
Poulenc: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano
Debussy: La Plus Que Lente
De Falla: Danse Espagnole
Milhaud: Suite for Violin Clarinet and Piano