main performers:Bruce Kulick (time: 18:00 - 19:15)
part of:The KISS Kruise IX, Day 3 “Starchild Night” (2019-11-01)
held at:Norwegian Pearl: Pool Deck in [at sea] [info]


Artist: Bruce Kulick
Creatures of the Night
Tears Are Falling
Watchin’ You
I’ve Had Enough (Into the Fire) / Get All You Can Take / Burn Bitch Burn / Lonely Is the Hunter / Under the Gun / Thrills in the Night
Uh! All Night
Trial by Fire
Reason to Live
Betrayed / Read My Body / Little Caesar / The Street Giveth and the Street Taketh Away / Rise to It / Let’s Put the X in Sex
My Way / Turn On the Night
Carr Jam / Paralyzed / I Just Wanna / Tough Love / Spit
The Star-Spangled Banner