held in:Sandbach, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom
part of:Sandbach Concert Series (number: 3:2) (order: 19)
official homepages:é-orchestra.htm [info]

Sandbach Concert Series

subseries:Sandbach Young Musician of the Year
official homepages: [info]
social networking: [info]


Artist: James Muirhead - Clarinet
Artist: Nicholas Trygstad - Cello
Artist: Hilary Suckling - Piano
Prokofiev - Sonata For Cello And Piano
Pierne - Canzonetta (clarinet And Piano)
Alec Templeton - Pocket-sized Sonata No 2 (clarinet And Piano)
Beethoven - Trio Op 11 For Clarinet Cello And Piano