Anna-Clare Monk and Lauren Scott (2013-03-27)

~ Concert


held in:Sandbach, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom
main performers:Anna-Clare Monk & Lauren Scott Duo (time: 20:00)
part of:Sandbach Concert Series (number: 3:5) (order: 22)
official homepages: [info]

Sandbach Concert Series

official homepages: [info]
social networking: [info]


trad. She Moves Through the Fair
Henry Purcell Musick for a While
G.F. Handel Lascia ch'io piango
John Dowland Time stands still
O. Respighi Siciliana
Andy Scott The Prince with no family
Andy Scott And Everything is Still
Andy Scott Invisible Kisses
Peter Maxwell Davies Farewell to Stromness
Benjamin Britten Sally Garden
Benjamin Britten O Waly, Waly
Benjamin Britten Come Ye Not from Newcastle
Benjamin Britten The Last Rose of Summer
Benjamin Britten Sweet Polly Oliver