main performers: Air Traffic Controller (time: 14:00)
Anna Rose (time: 17:00)
Morris Day (time: 22:00)
Ron Gallo (time: 12:30)
No No Yeah Okay (time: 18:30)
The People Brothers Band (time: 20:00)
The Rocketboys (Texas Indie band) (time: 15:30)
The Time (US pop/funk band, now perform as The Original 7ven) (time: 22:00)
part of: Summerfest 2016, Day 1 (2016-06-29)
held at: Johnson Controls World Sound Stage in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States