main performers:Henri Marteau (French violinist and composer) (violin)
orchestras:New York Philharmonic (time: 20:15)
conductors:Anton Seidl (time: 20:15)
held at:Carnegie Hall in New York, New York, United States
poster: [info]
premieres:Symfonie č. 9 e moll, op. 95 „Z Nového světa“ (1893-12-16)


Artist: Henri Marteau - soloist

Artist: Felix Mendelssohn - composer
Music to Shakespeare's “Midsummer Night's Dream” - Overture, Scherzo, Notturno

Artist: Johannes Brahms - composer, Henri Marteau - composer of cadenza
Concerto for Violin, D major, op. 77

Artist: Antonín Dvořák - composer
Symphony E minor, No. 5: “From the New World” (currently known as no. 9)
first performance