Name ISRCs Rating Length
After the Lovin' 3:20
And I Love Her 3:18
Baby I'm a Want You 2:48
Because You Loved Me 4:18
Chapel of Love 3:00
Color My World 2:49
Love Look What You've Done to Me 4:36
Open Arms 3:34
Rainy Night in Georgia 3:43
Right Here Waiting for You 4:00
She's a Beautiful Bride 2:47
Unchained Melody 3:50
Without You 2:51
You Don't Know Me 2:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.