Owain Phyfe

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Health to the Company 5:16
Alle, Psallite Cum Luya 1:24
Awake, Sweet Love 2:24
Can She Excuse My Wrongs 2:40
Cessés Mortels de Soupirer 5:25
El Rey De Francia 6:30
Fa La La Lan 3:27
Fa La La Lan 3:28
In Te, Domine, Speravi 1:19
Innsbruck, Ich Muss Dich Lassen 3:02
Ja Nus Hons Pris 4:31
Joy To the Person of My Love 3:39
L'Amor Dona Ch'io Te Porto 2:39
La prima vez 3:10
Ma Belle Si Ton Ame 3:45
Mes Pas Semez 3:40
Mille Regretz 4:00
My Fate 3:48
Never Weather Beaten Sail 2:41
Now, O Now I Needs Must Part 2:25
O Ceh Diletto 3:22
Perdida Tenyo La Color / Toda Mi Vida Os Ame 4:56
Pucelete 1:54
Se L'Aura Spira 3:18
Special Province 0:19
The Nightwatch 2:12
The Peacefull Westerne Winde 2:53
Una Matika 4:50
Worldes Blis 2:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.