BL!NDMAN Saxophone Quartet (Belgian contemporary/classical saxophone quartet)

~ Group


In 2008 Bl!ndman becomes an artist collective. The initial Saxophone Quartet is now BL!NDMAN sax. Three new quartets are set up BL!NDMAN drums, BL!NDMAN vox and BL!NDMAN strings.

Annotation last modified on 2015-05-16 21:47 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
2013 32 FOOT / The Organ of Bach 1

Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
Bl!ndman plays Bach 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.