Black Swan

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Autumn in Eden 5:54
Into the Sea of Sorrow 5:35
Mist 2:21
The Tavastian Parade 7:41
The Withering Flower of Life 5:01
To Behold the Sky of Flames 7:50
Under Cloak and Hood 4:55
When the Angels of Twilight Dance 7:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.