The Bolts

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Caving In 4:02
Don't Let Me Go 3:16
Our Love Can Change the World 4:12
Play the Music 3:26
Taking On the Night 3:28
Tell Me 4:20
The Truth 4:13
This Can't Be Real 3:42
Wait 'til We're Young 3:57
Walk Away 3:27
We May Fall 3:39

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.