Grande (Norwegian artist)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All the Way With the Night on Down 3:39
And I Was Lonely 4:46
Do What You Do! 3:27
Forever Brother 2:54
Got Your Number 3:38
It's a Lie 2:57
Leather Jacket Satan 3:27
Leave and Live On 4:18
Lonely Sounds 3:11
Overture (You take the High Road & I'll take the Low) 2:13
Paisley Park 2:42
Reverend Falcon 4:03
Rhythms of Sin 4:35
Shine 3:15
Strangers in the Haubitz Night 3:29
Take the Low Road 4:23
The Brotherhood Killings (Will It Stay This Way?) 3:35
The Desert 2:53
The Legend of Eddie and James 3:57
We Did It All 2:54
We're Not Alone 3:29
You Are the Night 3:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.