Name ISRCs Rating Length
Book's Bossa 6:25
Every Time We Say Goodbye 6:47
I May Be Wrong 3:13
John Charles 4:44
Lotus Blossom 6:37
My Foolish Heart 6:26
My Romance 6:29
My Ship 5:56
Never Let Me Go 6:21
Ruby My Dear 5:01
You and the Night and the Music 5:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.