Dr. Feelgood (British group)

~ Group


members: Gypie Mayo (electric guitar) (1977 – 1981)
Buzz Barwell (drums (drum set)) (1982-04 – 1982-12)
original members: Lee Brilleaux (lead vocals, guitar family) (1971 – 1977)
Wilko Johnson (guitar family, lead vocals) (1971 – 1977-04)
The Big Figure (membranophone) (1971-01 – 1982-04)
John B. Sparks (electric bass guitar) (1971-01 – 1982-04)
Allmusic: https://www.allmusic.com/artist/mn0000204708 [info]
BBC Music: https://www.bbc.co.uk/music/artists/fcc0e623-435b-4a46-b9b3-73823e22e1ec [info]
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/artist/263045 [info]
Wikidata: Q1253897 [info]
fan pages: http://www.drfeelgood.ch/ [info]
http://www.drfeelgood.de/ [info]
official homepages: http://www.drfeelgood.org/ [info]
other databases: https://rateyourmusic.com/artist/dr__feelgood [info]
social networking: https://www.facebook.com/Dr.Feelgood.Official [info]
stream for free: http://www.staimusic.com/en/bands/dr-feelgood_1303.html [info]


Date Title Artist Length
Because You’re Mine Dr. Feelgood 4:54
Don’t Let Your Daddy Know Dr. Feelgood 2:57
Don’t You Just Know It Dr. Feelgood 3:50
I Can Tell Dr. Feelgood 2:47
Riot in Cell Block No. 9 Dr. Feelgood 3:38
Watch Your Step Dr. Feelgood 3:24
You Shouldn’t Call the Doctor (If You Can’t Afford the Bills) Dr. Feelgood 2:34