Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Butterfly Lovers (full) 2:40
The Court of Hue 3:01
The Floating Temple 2:20
The Floating Temple 2:14
The Inner Temple (full) 1:42
The Royal Palace (main) 1:08
The Temple Flower (full) 3:31
Tribal Flute 0:49
Trong Com 1:46
VI Dam 2:18
Water-Puppet Dance 2:08
White Tiger (alternative) 1:48
White Tiger (full) 3:02
Year of the Monkey (full) 2:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.