Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alegria 5:43
Charles Whisper 4:34
Children of Kosovo 4:30
Colors of the Wind 4:19
Con Te Partiro 3:43
Decir Te Quiero 4:25
Everything I Do 4:49
How Deep Is Your Love 3:54
I Have a Dream 4:37
Killing Me Softly 4:27
Lonely Shepherd 4:41
Perfect Day 3:43
The Power Of Love 5:37
Volveras (Tonero) 5:48

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.